TEACHING STAFF

Mrs Ruth Ashby
Mr Neil Bennison
Miss Trudi Boon
Miss Gemma Carter
Mrs Alison Gale
Miss Catherine Helm
Miss Emily Hoare
Mr Jonathan Hyde

Miss Zoe Jefferies Mrs Ros Long Mrs Marcella Martinez Mrs Rachel Morgan Miss Hannah Stokes Mrs Kate Williams Mrs Jo Wilson

Higher Level Teaching Assistant:	Mrs Wendy Deakin	
Learning Mentor:	Mrs Jan Stewart	
Learning Support Assistants:	Mrs Debbie Davies	Mrs Ann Griffiths Jones
	Mrs Lynne McGibbon	Mrs Neelo Qureshi
	Ms Saigah Parveen	Mrs Manpreet Gill
Child & Family Support Worker:	Mrs Jo Whitcombe	
Seheel Dungen	Mna Loalou Foon	

School Bursar:	Mrs Lesley Fear	
School Secretary:	Mrs Sharon Belcher	
Administrative Assistant :	Mrs Jan Trumper	
Site Manager:	Mr Nik Reich	
School Cook:	Ms Danni Forster	
Midday Supervisors:	Mrs Jackie Baker	Mrs Shamim Hussain
	Mrs Christine Taylor	Mr Keith Parry

SCHOOL GOVERNORS

	Mrs Nicky Robinson (Chair) Mrs Sandra Reath (Vice-Chair)		
LEA Governors:	Ms Janet Marsh	Mr Mike Glithero	
	Mr Ken Salway	Mr Martin Smith	
Parent Governors:	Mrs Mandy Hart		
	Mr Zaf Shafi	Ms Fiona McGruer	
Teacher Governors:	Miss Trudi Boon	Miss Zoe Jeffries	
Non-Teaching Staff Governor:	Mrs Debbie Davies		
Community Governor:	Mr Vimal Chauhan		
Clerk to Governors:	Mrs Elizabeth Beech		